Permit Guides, Policies and Forms

 

Building forms and policies can be found in the document container below and may be downloaded.
To expand the menu, click on the folders marked 'Forms' or 'Policies.' You may also subscribe to this document container and will be alerted if any of these PDF's are updated.

Planning and Zoning Fees

Please confirm fees with the permit technician. 

Planning & Zoning Fees

Department Staff Information

Susan McGhee
Director

757-678-0443 ext. 541

smcghee@co.northampton.va.us



Zoning Administrator

757-678-0443 ext. 545


John Outten
Building Official

757-678-0445 ext. 525

joutten@co.northampton.va.us


Kelley Lewis Parks
Planner/GIS Specialist 

757-678-0443 ext. 546

mklewis@co.northampton.va.us


Tom Rippon
Code Compliance and Building Inspector

757-678-0445 ext. 526

twrippon@co.northampton.va.us


Beth Nunnally 
Development Inspector

757-678-0443 ext. 542

bnunnally@co.northampton.va.us


Katie Spady 
Environmental Specialist

757-678-0443 ext. 544

kspady@co.northampton.va.us


Jennifer Sayers 
Permit Technician

 757-678-0445 ext. 543

jsayers@co.northampton.va.us


Carmen Warner
Office Coordinator

757-678-0443 ext. 524

cwarner@co.northampton.va.us


Department of Planning, Permitting & Enforcement
PO Box 538
16404 Courthouse Road
Eastville, VA 23347

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday
9 AM - 5 PM